Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

We are on the MOVE in our community. We are reaching the city of Milwaukee, the surrounding suburbs, and globally with our television ministry, radio ministry, (Get On The Move Today Broadcast) outreach campaigns, crusades, business development, city-wide event, prayer, intercession, partnership with local schools, partnership with community, city and state officials, etc.

We are helping people of all race, creed, and color
get on the move to their destiny by first uniting them with the word of God!

Join us Monday-Friday at 8am Eastern| 7am Central| 6am Mountain| 5am Pacific| for prophetic prayer with Prophetess Misty Goodwin.
(848) 777-1101

Modern Church – THE MOVEMENT CENTER CHURCH